Welcome to Labrador Zoey!

IMG_1307

Welcome and thank you for following us over to this style of social media!  I am very excited to start this blog for the dogs and hopefully I can make it fun to read!  I am currently working on the design so if I don’t have  an about page stick with me.  I can even do a post on it if it really isn’t working.

   My goal with this is to post a lot more photos of the dogs at a time and really be able to tell their stories.  I will also post things like advice and series posts.  This is also to get to know my family and I just a little bit better. (not a lot of posts though.)  Just something if i decide to share it.

I hope you all enjoy!

-Zoey

One thought on “Welcome to Labrador Zoey!

Leave a Reply

